Angelus

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

3 posters

Setting Rules For Angelus

MarbolloLights
    Baby
    Feed me in Cut3

Setting Rules For Angelus Empty Setting Rules For Angelus

Post  MarbolloLights Sat Mar 12, 2011 7:26 am

Dear Angelus,

As the topic mentioned, I will write down the rules as I was requested by Elysia aka PrincessArianne(Angelus's Founder). Actually, the suggestion was begin by me because I don't want to see any unhappiness happens in the guild and of course is to eliminate the existing problems. As I have some experience in the top guilds of few mmorpgs in the past, I have learnt about the rules in the guild(yup,top guild always have rules and disipline among the guildies.Thats how they stay at top.)

I will write down a simple rules and make it easy for everyone to follow. And of course I don't want to give you guys any stress because it's just a game. OK,straight to the point.

Rules #1

1.No Flaming

2.No Blaming

3.No vulgarity (This one abit difficult to control but as long you don't hurt someone feeling, it should be ok)

4.No cash/in-game money trading in the guild. If want to do so, do it in privately(pm or outside the guild). This is the major problem which is always cause issues to everyone, so bare this in mind.

5.Items trading allow. This part will come to agreement between both parties. eg: what do you want to trade for, how many , more or less is depends to willingness of both parties.

6.No begging. Guildies are not allow to begs for items in the guild. You can ask for something you need but do not begs, we will give if we have extra or willing to give, so no forcing at this part. (Actually those top guild always have extra goodies for their guildies. They will always ask "who want this" .."who want that"..@@)